NOTE: Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone! Hypersocket will not be able to restore accounts deleted by accident.
Unused realms within LogonBox cloud are removed after a 60 day grace period from end of evaluation or end of contract, if you wish to remove your account before this, follow the steps below.
- Navigate to the help centre
- Click Request Support
- Provide your name, company name and email address
- Request your data be deleted
- You should then receive a message acknowledging the request, your realm will be deleted