The link to administer your LogonBox is placed at the bottom of the buttons on the front end portal (as shown in the image below).
Some users may want to remove this entirely to prevent unwanted access.
To do this navigate to the Authentication menu, then select Settings category, then the Portal Options tab.
On this page you will find the Admin Link switch. Turn this off, after logging out you will no longer see the Administration link.